ORGANISATION	GROUP LEADER NOMINATION 2024-25	ROLE	NO. ROLES
A2Dominion Customer Insight Panel	Sue Doran	Representative	1
Ashford and St Peters Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Sue Doran Paul Woodward	Representative	1
Citizens Advice Runnymede and Spelthorne	Malcolm Beecher	Representative	1
Heathrow Noise and Airspace Community Forum	Sean Beatty	Representative	1
Heathrow Local Community Forum	Sean Beatty	Representative Representative	2
Heathrow Community Engagement Board	Sean Beatty Suraj Gyawali	Representative	1
Local Authority Aircraft Noise Council		Representative	1
Management Committee of Mediation North Surrey	Chris Bateson	Representative	1
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London (PATROL) Adjudication Joint Committee	Mary Bing Dong	Representative	1
Runnymede and Spelthorne SHMA – Joint Member Liaison Group	Lawrence Nichols	Representative	2
		Representative	
South East Employers	Sandra Dunn	Representative Deputy	1
Spelthorne Mental Health Association Management Committee	Kathy Grant	Representative	1
Spelthorne Safer, Stronger Partnership Board	Sean Beatty	Representative	1
Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group	Sean Beatty Paul Woodward	Representative	1
	Mary Bing Dong	Deputy	1
Surrey Environment Partnership	Tony Burrell Lawrence Nichols Lisa Brennan	Representative	1
Surrey Museums Consultative Committee	Michelle Gibson Denise Saliagopoulos	Representative Deputy	1
Surrey Traveller Community Relations Forum	Karen Howkins Denise Saliagopoulos	Representative	1
Sustainability and Transformation Plan Stakeholder Reference Group		Representative	1
Thames Landscape Strategy Partnership Executive Review Board	John Turner	Representative	1